To Top

S.NO. NAME OF OFFICER / OFFICIAL DESIGNATION UNIT I.P. NO. EXT. DIRECT RESIDENCE EMAIL ID
1 Dr. Om Prakash Bairwa Director cum Joint Secretary HOD 23340 201 2850201 9413364566 dir.des@rajasthan.gov.in
2 J.P.Yadav Private Secretary Personal Section 23341 201 2850201 9414273782 Yjagdish1961@rediffmail.co.in
3 Kuldeep Bhatnagar Joint Director HOO, Administration , DDO, Store, H.R. Cell 23342 202 2850202 9414725100 jdadmn.des@rajasthan.gov.in
4 Missaram Prajapat Joint Director NSS, Business Register, Economic Census, I.T. Cell 23343 213 2850213 9414468779 jdnss.des@rajasthan.gov.in
5 Akash Pathak Joint Director Finance, YIP, RYVP 23344 246 2850246 9460453000 akash.pathak-rj@gov.in
6 Dr. Sudesh Kumar Joint Director Vital, Right to Hearing, ASI, IIP 23346 226 2850226 9414637612 Sudesh76agrawal@yahoo.com , jdvital.des@rajasthan.gov.in
7 Ranveer Singh Joint Director Co-ordination, Rajasthan Sampark & R.T.I. 23347 260 2850260 9413209999 jdcoord.des@rajasthan.gov.in
8 Manoj Sharma Deputy Director N.S.S., Business Register, Economic Census, Library 23357 207 2850207 9413843932 manojs@rajasthan.gov.in
9 Mahesh Kumar Bansal Deputy Director Bhamashah 23356 220 2850220 9828329072 MaheshBansal5@yahoo.in
10 Rajendra Prasad Chulet Deputy Director Price, Training, Plan, Project and Coordination 23352 253 2850253 9309038002 soprice.des@rajasthan.gov.in
11 Ghanshyam Dutt Agarwal Assistant Director TRS & Agriculture 23360 216 2850216 9413239320 ghanshyamdutt@rajasthan.gov.in
12 Dinesh Chandra Gupta Assistant Director YIP & RYVP 23344 246 2850246 9414488730 dinesh_rampura@yahoo.com
13 Subhash Chandra Sharma Assistant Director Administration 23363 245 2850245 9928071041 Sharmascdes@gmail.com
14 Brijesh Sharma Assistant Director Store, HR 23364 203 2850203 9829060605 brij_radha@yahoo.co.uk
15 Om Prakash Bairwa Accounts Officer Accounts 23350 214 2850214 9828217406 ombairwa66@gmail.com
16 Rajeev kumar Shrivastav Statistical Officer State Income & Finance 23362 244 2850244 9414357991 rakus09@gmail.com
17 Rajeev Chaudhuri Statistical Officer I.T. Cell & N.S.S. 23358 247 2850247 9887435020 rajeev.chaudhuri@rajasthan.gov.in
18 Khushboo Rathore Statistical Officer Finance & State Income 23353 252 2850252 9828651009 khushboorathore.des@rajasthan.gov.in
19 Dr. Praveen Kumar Statistical Officer Co-ordination 23363 245 2850245 9461012997 K.praveen@mail.gov.in
20 Ramesh Chand Karigar Statistical Officer Bhamashah - 220 2850220 9413285291 rameshkarigar29@gmail.com
21 Sunita Gopaliya Statistical Officer Co-Ordination - 228 2850228 9461664655 sunita.gopaliya@rajasthan.gov.in
22 Jitendra Kumar Statistical Officer Co-Ordination - 228 2850228 9461500282 kumjdr@gmail.com
23 Santosh Kumar Verma Statistical Officer T.R.S. & Agriculture - 251 2850251 9413333447 santosh.verma@rajasthan.gov.in
24 Veeresh Kumar Jain Statistical Officer Price, Training & Project - 229 2850229 9414794938 veeresh.jain@rajasthan.gov.in
25 Mahesh Chandra Verma Statistical Officer T.R.S. & Agriculture - 251 2850251 9413476495 mahesh.verma@rajasthan.gov.in
26 Mewa Ram Meena Statistical Officer Finance & State Income - 230 2850230 9461025294 mewaram.des@rajasthan.gov.in
27 Beena Bhatt Statistical Officer Finance & State Income - 230 2850230 9460556598 beena9anand@gmail.com
28 Shiv Kumar Meena Statistical Officer R.Y.V.P. - 228 2850228 9414449631 shivmeena1966@gmail.com
29 Anamika Bhooshan Senior Legal Officer Legal Cell - 206 2850206 9251656567 anamikamanchnada256@gmail.com
30 Vinayak Mishra Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts 23350 214 2850214 7791056111 vinayakmishra678@gmail.com
31 Sudhendra Pal Singh Programmer I.T. Cell 23359 248 2850248 9950512979 spsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in

Contact

Keep In Touch

Tel: 0141-2850213

Name - Sh. Misaram Prajapat

Designation - Joint Director

I. P. No - 23343

DIRECTORATE OF ECONOMICS &STATISTICS,

YOJANA BHAWAN, TILAK MARG,

C- SCHEME, JAIPUR.

Phone No. 0141-2222740, 0141-2850201

FAX No. 2229756

support.des@rajasthan.gov.in

 
*